sunnuntai 11. joulukuuta 2016

Carmien Michels runoili Euroopan mestariksi

Carmien Michels (Nederlands) won the European Championship Poetry Slam 2016! Bence Bárány received the Audience Prize. Marius Martynenko from Lithuania was third and Rory Jones of Ireland got a silver medal. 
Belgian Champion, Giovanni Centola, was the fifth in the row. Congratulations to all champions and special thanks to Philip Meersman, Charlotte De Metsenaere, ZED, DJ Damented and 30CC.